525 Palisades Road SW, Mount Vernon, Iowa  52314   319-895-8845 or 319-389-8602  alumni@mvcsd.org


Andrew Morf' 94, President
John Pospisil ’66, Vice President
Alex Brannaman'09, Secretary
Susan Mounts Fisher‘65, Treasurer

Directors: Taylor Sedlacek'10, Mary Thomsen'75, Kim Zangger Tucker'94, and open positions to be filled

This picture shows class representatives attending the Alumni Association's first organizational meeting in April, 2005. Not pictured: Carolyn Neal Palmer'42


Mount Vernon Community School District ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
alumni@mvcsd.org   319-895-8845  525 Palisades Rd SW, Mount Vernon, IA 52314 
ALUMNI ASSOCIATION  www.MVAlumni.org           MVSCHOOLS www.mvcsd.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software