525 Palisades Road SW, Mount Vernon, Iowa  52314   319-895-8845 or 319-389-8602  alumni@mvcsd.org

2018 Class Reunion List

  • Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Mount Vernon

Reunions being held in 2018 (updated 12-2017)

2013 - 5 year - tba
Contact: Hannah Giegerich
Contact: Sarah Yeoman

2008 - 10 year - tba
Find us on face book MV class of 2008
Contact: Ryan Winder
Email: ryan.winder51@gmail.com 

2003 - 15 year - tba
Looking for a volunteer(s) to plan this 
reunion -- contact Maggie Burke Slaymaker
Email: maggie.slaymaker@gmail.com 

1998 - 20 year - July 14
@Jenni Woods house in Mount Vernon
Details to follow.
Contact: Char Campagna McDermott 
Phone: 319-895-8234
Email: charlotte.mcdermott@hotmail.com 

1993 - 25 years - July 14th weekend
Reunion Saturday 6-10 at Cornell 
College Commons 
Find us on face book Mount Vernon High School Class of 1993 
Contact: Braden Pospisil Rood
Phone: 319-654-1016
Email: roodbrood5@gmail.com
Scott Rose, Sarah Rife Patten 

1988 - 30 year  - July 14 weekend
Find us on Facebook at ‘Mount Vernon Iowa Class of 1988’
Contact: Lisa Squiers White
Phone: 319-899-4671
Email: whitetdlc@msn.com

1983 - 35 years - July 14 weekend
Find us on Facebook at ‘MVHS IA 1983’
Contact: Lisa Lewis
Phone: 319-361-0396 or 319-895-8870
Email: lisa@envisagephoto.com       

1978   - 40 year - tba
Class page at www.MVAlumni.org
Contact: Cynthia Deskin Halbmaier
Phone: 641-799-7583
Email: halby@me.com
Contact: Ann Koppenhaver
Phone: 319-895-6001 
Email: ann@koppenhavercpas.com

1973 - 45 yr - tba
Contact: Christine Hanson Starkweather
Phone: 319-895-8588
Email: clstarkweather@hotmail.com

1968 - 50 years -  Homecoming Weekend
Contact: Barb Thomsen Neal
Phone: 319-560-0197
Email: xword417@gmail.com
Contact: Mike Smith
Phone: 319-895-8131
Email: mikesmith124w@yahoo.com

1963 55 years  - tba
Contact: Bob Dvorak
Phone: 319-895-8206
Email: dvorakb47@q.com
Other Committee Members: Warren Stoner, Chris Stoltz, Jim Hickey, Gloria Herbolsheimer Krob and Karen Kaliban Fox and Linda Peterson Nost

1958 - 60 years - July 14 weekend
Sat eve Class Reunion at Kernoustie Country Club
Contact: Marilyn Dean Schnittjer 
Phone: 319-895-8817
Email: rmschnittjer@gmail.com
Contact: David Kroeger
Phone: 319-377-7782
Email: dpkroegs@aol.com

1953 - 65 years - tba
Contact: Babs Beckhelm Moore  
Phone: 319-895-8512
Email: mooremanor@mchsi.com

Miss one? Call 319-389-8602 Kathy

   

Mount Vernon Community School District ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
alumni@mvcsd.org   319-895-8845  525 Palisades Rd SW, Mount Vernon, IA 52314 
ALUMNI ASSOCIATION  www.MVAlumni.org           MVSCHOOLS www.mountvernon.k12.ia.us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software